SEX IN KL

filipino gay blog, Gay, gay blog pinoy, gay love, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, personal, pinoy gay, pinoy gay blog, romance, sex, travel

 

<script type=”text/javascript”>
ch_client = “raymendsarmien”;
ch_width = 550;
ch_height = 250;
ch_type = “mpu”;
ch_sid = “Chitika Default”;
ch_color_site_link = “0000CC”;
ch_color_title = “0000CC”;
ch_color_border = “FFFFFF”;
ch_color_text = “000000”;
ch_color_bg = “FFFFFF”;
</script>
<script src=”http://scripts.chitika.net/eminimalls/amm.js&#8221; type=”text/javascript”>
</script>

 

 

 

Ramadan is already started here in KL and weekend before ramadan will the best trime to party, and to have fun.  Last saturday was really fun and it was not just a simple fun coz its fulfilling fun.

I managed to have sex with four guys in just one night. A malay from Brunei, an indian and two Chinese. I dont even how I did it but it happened. Its a special thing that KL can only offer. Malaysia is a conservative country but I never thought that people here are really straightforward and openminded or should I say “flexible”. I never experienced it in Manila or any place I’ve been, doing sex in a cab, playing half sex inside the car while driving in Jalan Ipoh, doing sex in 3 hours straight and it only happend only for one night.

Im writing this while viewing the whole KL area (Im staying in an 18th floor condominium) ,and i can feel the air from my window how exciting the city is. Its a different feeling, its a feeling of joy that KL can offer, it felt nice to be in a new city, a better place to explore what yourself still can do, and how to let yourself indulge to what they call “sexual satisfaction.

The first guy is a Chinese and I think hes on his late thirties and he look a bit fine..hahaha..Hes a textmate I should say and that was our first date.I got his number from my housemate just an FYI. He took me to Hard Rock Cafe near Bukit Nanas in Concorde Hotel. He is descent looking, we talked a lot about lots of things while were having beer and some fish dip. It was a nice conversation, hes smart maybe because of his age..lol.He is working a car company which is outside KL,he single and hes always go out alone,few thing I knew about him.If hes maybe a bit younger, I would fall inlove to him. hahahaha.

It lasted for two hours while my other date is waiting. I suppose to meet another malay guy for a fuck before that date but I decided to go for a beer first. We gone for a ride on his Vios car and while were driving, he asked me If i would willing to have sex with him. Hes really straightforward about it, but I declined him in a nice way, I thought about h8im as a friend and I cant imagine having sex with him, I just let him feel my dick inside my pants. He is demanding to have half sex while were driving but I said NO. I asked him to drove me to the hotel of my second date coz I told him that i will not going to have sex with him.He drop me off and i felt that hes a bit disappointed with what happened.

The second guy is from Brunei, hes actually half Filipino half Malay and surprisingly, he is Christian, because most of them in Brunei are Muslims. He looks like Pinoy to me, descent looking, nothing really interesting about his looks..lol., medium built and he is cute when hes smiling. John drove me to the hotel in Changkat where the Brunei guys was checked in. It was a budget hotel with restaurants at the first level. I came up directly to his room though im a bit typsy because of the beer I drank with John.It was a nornal meet up, we talked a bit, and of course im the first one who initiated to go forward to the business since I hate some introduction before the actual performance. The sex is just normal, i wasnt disappointed and i wasnt impressed. We made some few kisses here and there, licking my nipples like which is my weakest point and good thing that he is Top. The performance just lasted for 20 minutes because he cum so fast. His tool is just average but it feels so good inside because im loving the way he drive, ebery pumping makes me ask for more. I left the hotel earlier than I expected because his roomate is on his way up and i dont have any more choice but to leave.

It was already midnight, Im alone and I dont know where to go. I dont want to go home since im not sexually satisfied yet, my body still asking for more, still willing to risk the rest of the night in the name of pleasure. Im still looking for more excitement, walking endlessly to the streets of Bukit Bintang while the effect of the alcohol is still running througout my body. I can diffrent faces with diffrent agenda, diffrent eyes trying to find how they can enoy the night like my i do, lights from every cars that ignites the whole place, that as the time i appreciate the place, i felt like I was in New York times Square with all the Digital billboards that sorrounds me, it was an amazing feeling to be alone.
I recieved a call that night from one of my contacts i got from the internet. He was inviting me to come to hs place somehere in Cheras. Without any doubt, I took a cab decided to come to his place,and i never expected that the third guy will be the Taxi Driver.

He is Indian on his early 30’s and doesnt interest me at first. He started the conversation by asking if who am i gonna visit in Cheras. I told him that ill gonna meet my friend. He asked if a boyfriend and a girlfriend. It was a bit surprised with his question but i answered, “My boyfriend”, and he just gave me flirty smile. I asked him if hes gay but he told me that he not but he already tried to have sex with a gay. He told me that he liked it, he is married by the way. He told me that he like to have sex with a guy or with a girl, he cannot choose which one is most satisfying because the sex with a guy is different from a sex with a girl. I like that way he talked about it. Theres a certain honesty in his thoughts about sex, how he value his own satisfaction and just enjoy what sex can fullfill his desire. What we want sometimes is bizzare, and youre going to conclude that its satisfying once it was already done.
He continued with his sex affairs with guys before when he was young, and ended up asking me if I want to have sex with him. I told him that I dont have enough money to pay him for the sex concluding that he might ne a gigolo or something, but replied that I dont need to pay, paying him the taxi fair is enough. I asked him if where are we gonna have sex, then he he told me that we can have sex inside his cab. He suddenly did a U turn going to the selak selatan LRT station in a Parking space. Since it was already late around 2 am, it was a bit safe. I took a risk again in the name of pleasure.

He is cut and thats a good thing. Hes tool is surprisingly huge with a pink mushroom head that makes me feel so hot and tender. We did it inside the car while were sweating. He give me back the plasure ive done to him, and he was good on it. Hes toungue into my nipples that make that night so perfect. No penetration happend because its imposible to do it inside the car, yet it was satisfying, perfect adventure for that night.

He drove me in to the apartment of my contact. My body is about to give up that time because i felt so tired already, but my urge to seek more is hunting me that time, my body is about to surrender yet i still decided to see the Fourth guy.

As always happened, they gave me a thier floor and unit number, and just like a prostitute, i discreetly sneaked on thier rooms to deal another business. Its acually the story about saving the best for last, because the fourth guy is just simply the best in all aspects. The looks, performance, and sat a new record for the longest sex play ever. The whole fucking game last for for 4 hour non stop. Im talking about the penetration, the thing inside me, the tool itself continously pumping for four staight hours.Is is in chem (he took ice or meth, shabu) and im just drank with alcohol.

The fourth guy,,too bad i dont have his face pic

He stands almost 6 feet tall, Chinese with a softest lips ever, have an artificial blue eyes which compliments his over all looks. The hottest guy i ever played with i must say, with convection and without any doubts. Hes tall is just medium in size but again, Im not into sizes, im into performance.We kissed everytime while he shouting for more, doing sex talks like how great to fuck my hole, like pumping me every hour, wants to have sex with me like everynight. It was the night of real pleasure, the night of perfect satisfaction without any thoughts of any other things and just focus on him, focus on the thing inside how much joy he can bring and how much pleasure you can get to every pump the both of us enjoying. I was the perfection definition of what sex all about, and it was also the reason while others cant control thier desires and just got addicted into it.

 

<script type=”text/javascript”>
ch_client = “raymendsarmien”;
ch_width = 550;
ch_height = 250;
ch_type = “mpu”;
ch_sid = “Chitika Default”;
ch_color_site_link = “0000CC”;
ch_color_title = “0000CC”;
ch_color_border = “FFFFFF”;
ch_color_text = “000000”;
ch_color_bg = “FFFFFF”;
</script>
<script src=”http://scripts.chitika.net/eminimalls/amm.js&#8221; type=”text/javascript”>
</script>

9 thoughts on “SEX IN KL

  1. yes, thats a really true, I take crank or shabu, I have a wife and my wife cant explain how he feel when we having sex, shes complete and satisfied, We started having sex from 11 in the evening til 7 in the morning, NON STOP Believe it or not, I dont believe also but we did, because of shabu, She said im the greatest fucking man in the world, I continiusly fucking hard and hard then licked her pussy, hooo…. I saw my wife how she can not explain the joy of sex, we also started to explore the world of sex, we started to do three some, sometimes We having sex with another guy or a girl, hoooo…. Its really

  2. anybody lives around KL, Malaysia? I would like invite someone here to have a wonderful and juicy weekend, if interested, please chat with me, my hand phone WeChat ID is: sunny-shah555…

  3. hellow ..guys.. i m a sexy girl seeking for men my age is 23.
    my cont. no. is +60 11-1430 5695.i liv in kuala lumpur.. any budy interested call me..

  4. waaaaaa
    so good…….can find gay man for sex in kl……….
    i looking very hard , also can’t get gay man for sex……..
    i just want to have fun/sex/suck man’ s cock…..
    if you have ……or any intro info me……
    or can contrach me by
    call/sms/wechat/whatapps
    016-2801477

Leave a Reply

