Columbia Asia Hospital Sha Alam gay sex scandal

chem fun, chinese gay blog, filipino gay blog, Gay, gay blog pinoy, gay love, Kuala Lumpur, Love, malay gay blog, Malaysia, malaysian gay, malaysian gay blog, pinoy gay, pinoy gay blog, romance, sex

Its going yo be another sex story for the second time  here in columbia asia hospital in shah alam.Its one of the most exciting moments when your working and sneak out for a while just to have sex with someone.This day is not just a normal day for. Its one of the days that my sexual hormones are on top, like keep feeding my mind with all sexual thoughts that can really makeme hard.Its maybe bacause of the ice or meth i took last night. I was on my boyfriends place last night after a week of not seeing and sex with each other because hes been outstation for work. We just quite new, at first i felt like im just a fuckung buddy because he only asked to see him once hes horny or hes high with ice but i proved to myself just this few days that he serious and sincere with me. I keep on telling on him to at least minimize the drugs. I can really tell him to stop it coz i enjoyed chem fun once in a while. The first time we had sex, it was a normal sex but it wasnt that great though we felt that it was intense and very sensual, after that the rest are all chemical fun.I felt that were too dependent on it when it comes to sex because it will really give the most intense feeling that sex could offer, a sexual satisfaction that you dont want to end. Me and tom really have a very good time everytime we do it. Its makes us a perfect couple on bed, and it made me questioned myself if we really love each other or we just love the effect of the drugs to us.But to me, its either have drugs or not i still love him. I wanna asked him about this but it may sounds funny to him. He is such a sweet guy but a bit rude sometimes. I like te e cared for me and the way he kissed me. He wanted to settle down. I didnt answer.

I know im not faithful. Im not loyal at all.I think this is still not the right time to fully trust him, to fully give my all, to fully love him. Im still worried,scared and coward. Its not being wise, im just a bad person, but i know i can be a good partner. Im just waiting for a reason to be one. I dont believe in true love.I dont believe in forever love either.


In this sad train station while writing this

It was around 5pm in one of the private rooms in the hospital. My patient was in deep sleep when he came in.Its a different guy.Hes Chinese with a fair skin,great hairstyle and a sweet smile. I dont really have the luxury of time to look at his face since this a quickie fun.I didnt een introduce myself to him. I didnt even know his real name.I know him im his cybername he used online. We dont want to waste time so i directly took him to the toilet. Hes taller than me so i feelt like very secured after he hug me.He kissed me on my neck with his tounge a bit out going to my nipples.Its still sensitive. I was still high because of ice last night.I remove his shirt and i licked both of his nipples while pressing my butt clise to him. I can feel that his very hard, moaning nicely into my ear.

I kneeled down to open his pants.He brought his hard cock near to my mouth. Trying to reached it with my tounge that gave him a pleasurable moan. He put all in, and started to trust while pressing my head closer. He thrusted so damn good and hes balls are very nice swallow.

He unbottoned my pant and he took out his condom.He asked me to face the mirror while fucking me behind.I felt his head trying to enter my hole. I can see his facei the mirror while trying to push his dick inside me.How sweet his face with a bit of a naughty smile fucking me at that time. I felt his whole thing inside me became fastee and faster.Kissing my back and neck while asking if i really liked it.He so sexy while telling me words how nice fucking me. I can still remember his face in the mirror.Im still thinking about him in the train, on my way home.Maybe tomorow i will still think about him.

love&peace

One thought on “Columbia Asia Hospital Sha Alam gay sex scandal

Leave a Reply

