TOM

chinese gay blog, filipino gay blog, Gay, gay blog pinoy, gay love, Kuala Lumpur, Love, malay gay blog, Malaysia, malaysian gay blog, pinoy gay, pinoy gay blog, romance, sex, Uncategorized

Im in toms place right at this moment.Yeah, we just had sex.It was great and its always great. Maybe we are soulmates in bed but I have this second thought if we really a soulmate in love. I even have this second thought if he really loves me or not. Im happy everytime im with him but there still things in my mind that buggings me.A lot of questions about our relationship. Do i trust him enough?..

Trust have been always an issue with my past relationships. I feel of like im scared to give my full trust to someone because i know that im not that brave to feel that pain again. I scared to love hin that much because im scared to hurt myself. I questioning myself if he really deserve my love and trust, if he really worth dying for.

I

Leave a Reply

