LOVE AND DRUGS

chem fun, chinese gay blog, filipino gay blog, Gay, gay blog pinoy, gay love, Kuala Lumpur, Love, malay gay blog, Malaysia, malaysian gay, malaysian gay blog, personal, pinoy gay, pinoy gay blog, romance, sex, travel

I feel really bad if someone is taking drugs right in front of my eyes and to know that they are people whom you really care and love the most. I saw how their behavior will change everytime theyre on the spirit of drugs. He complain sometimes if where are all his money go in spite of all the hardwork hes been doing from his job. I’m just scared that the addiction will go worst and he be left with nothing and i dont want that to happened to all the people i love. I knew a lot of people affected by this drug addiction and i know how hard and sad it is to them. I dont want to reach the point that all the the people he love will get affected. His relationship with his family, to his friends and his relationship with me. Thats the last thing i want to happen.

I knew people selling all their branded things just to get drugs. They even sell liquors from their parents mini bar just to buy drugs. I already exhausted telling all these but they never listened.”im not a drug addict, im just a drug user”, this is the normal response from them.

I used to tell myself before

“Im ok to be gay, than being a drug addict”

2 thoughts on “LOVE AND DRUGS

Leave a Reply

